chris låt till rihanna

Hur mycket jag än hatar chris för det han gjorde mot rihanna, så måste jag säga att jag fortfarande tycker han är vrålsnygg och har bästa rösten och gör mycket bra musik, och den här låten skrev han tydligen till rihanna efter det som hänt, och jag måste säga att lite gulligt är det ändo att han skrev låten,det visar ju i alla fall att han ångrar sig.. Men man kan inte ta tillbaka det som redan hänt och gjorts.. tyvärr, här är låten och texten, grymt fin och bra låt enligt mig!



Daily Iv been waiting, for the time to pass and let it faitin but baby my patience, its driving me crazy makin me fall a part.

What you do, when the truth is aint quit enough
They lookin at you , telling you ,
we need to break it up.
you need to chose what you do cause you and me in love

but ima make it up to you and show the world im a changed man
Cause you mean that much to me,
I dont wanna be done.
Im doing all that I can,and everybody hates Chris,
they can never understand.

So Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love again.

Girl I know I told you, baby this aint over,
this aint over It aint over.

I remember ya touch, god, I miss you so much.
Please believe me, baby Im sorry.
And all of this money and fame can never amount to every morning when i see your face

What you do, when the truth is aint quit enough
They lookin at you , telling you ,
we need to break it up.
you need to chose what you do, cause you and me in love

but ima make it up to you and show the world im a changed man
Cause you mean that much to me,
I dont wanna be done.
Im doing all that I can ,and everybody hates Chris,
they can never understand.

So Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love again

Girl I know I told you, baby this aint over,
this aint over It aint over.
Saying Im sorry
Doesnt make it allright, ( I know, I know)
Know I believe it we can make it ,if we try, if we tryyy!

Imma a changed man,
Cause you mean that much to me,
I dont wanna be done.
Im doing all that I can,and everybody hates Chris,
they can never understand.

Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love
Can we love,
Can we love,
Can we love again

Girl I know I told you, baby this aint over,
this aint over It aint over


Kommentarer

Design by: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0